University of Minnesota Duluth
MyU | Search | People | Departments | Events | News

GLBTQA Commission

GLBTQA Commission

Annual Report 2014-2015

umd rainbow pride


Membership (will add new membes as they join)

Deborah Petersen-Perlman (Chairperson)

Kathleen Gates

George Hoagland

Jean Farrell

Kathleen Heltzer

Lake Dziegel

Bob Jansen

Jeremy Leiferman

Travis Mills

Julian Vela

Diane Rauschenfels

Deb Cudnowski

© 2018 University of Minnesota Duluth
The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer.
Last modified on 09/29/15 11:49 AM
University of Minnesota Campuses
Crookston | Duluth | Morris
Rochester | Twin Cities | Other Locations

Cumulative Page Views: 1209