Organizational Chart

University of Minnesota Duluth Chancellor

Lendley (Lynn) C. Black

Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Life
Corbin Smyth
Alumni Relations
Tricia Bunten - Interim Director
Career Services
Julie Westlund - Director
Cultural Diversity
Susana Pelayo-Woodward - Director
Dining Services
Claudia Engelmeier - Interim Director
Disability Resources
Emily Norenberg - Director
Health Services
David Worley - Director
Housing and Residence Life
Jeremy Leiferman - Director
Kirby Student Center
Jeni Eltink - Director
Recreational Sports Outdoor Program
Mick McComber - Director
Student Conduct
Nathaniel Schultz - Director
Student Life Budgets and Personnel
Paula Rossi - Director
Student Life Operations
Patrick Keenan - Director
UMD Stores
Jeff Romano - Director
Associate Vice Chancellors for Academic Affairs
Gerald Pepper and Kim Riordan
College of Education and Human Service Professions
Jill Pinkney Pastrana - Dean
College of Liberal Arts
Susan Maher - Dean
Labovitz School of Business and Economics
Amy Hietapelto - Dean
School of Fine Arts
William Payne - Dean
Swenson College of Science and Engineering
Josh Hamilton - Dean
Scott Schulz & Ian Pannkuk - Co-Directors
Continuing Education
Lynn Burbank - Director
Enrollment Management & Institutional Research
Mary Keenan
Financial Aid
Brenda Herzig - Director
Graduate School
Erik Brown - Interim Director
Honors Program
Ryan Goei - Director
Information Technology Systems and Services
Jason Davis - Director
International Programs & Services
Leigh Neys - Director
Matt Rosendahl - Director
Minnesota Sea Grant College Program
John A. Downing - Director
Natural Resources Research Institute
Rolf Weberg - Director
Carla Boyd - Registrar
Research & Sponsored Projects
Paul Kiprof - Interim Director
Students in Transition
Lisa Reeves - Director
Center for Writing and Learning Excellence
Jill Jenson - Director
Business Office
Elaine Hansen - Interim Finance Director
Facilities Management
John Rashid - Director
Sean Huls - Director
Josh Berlo - Director
Tricia Bunten - Chief Development Officer
Human Resources and Equal Opportunity
Melissa Honkola - Director
University Marketing and Public Relations
Lynne Williams - Director
Vicki Jacoba - Manager
University for Seniors
Anne Katoch - Program Associate

with offices on the Duluth Campus

College of Pharmacy
Randall Seifert - Senior Associate Dean
School of Medicine
Paula Termuhlen - Regional Campus Dean

Environmental Health and Safety
Laura Lott
Principal Auditor
Alan Decker

Did you find what you were looking for? YES NO

Choose appearance:
[ Desktop | Mobile friendly ]